Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$63
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13 Reviews

Ryan D.
Ryan D.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie and her husband Ben were awesome! They were able to get my dog outside, plenty of exercise, and their dog Pepper got along great with my pup. They were flexible on pick up/drop off times and super helpful and friendly throughout. Their home has easy and quick access to trails for dog walking. Would definitely recommend!

Katie C.
Katie C.
Jeanie D.
Jeanie D.
Oct 22, 2018

Katie C. is a great pet walker and pet sitter. She's mature, honest, trustworthy, professional, and her passion for animals runs deep. Her dog is so special to her he was in her wedding!! Katie would be my first choice for all of my pet sitting and walking needs. They don't come any finer and I never worry about her abilities to handle any situation that could arise, too. She's #1 in my book and ...

Katie C.
Katie C.
Sallie K.
Sallie K.
Oct 21, 2018

Katie is a very conscientious person. Always thinking of others and willing to help when needed. She enjoys working with animals. She has been responsible for horses and dogs.

Katie C.
Katie C.

About Katie

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover❤Fenced yard-Safe&Secure

Hello! My name is Katie. Ben, Pepper, and I are excited to welcome your dog into our loving home. We have a spacious back yard with room to run and play and its safe and secure with a privacy fence. While at our home your dog will be fully taken care of. We will feed them on your given food schedule and administer medications if needed. We will exercise and play with them daily from ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

-Is your dog kennel trained?
-What tricks does your dog know?
-How does your dog behave around other dogs?
-Does your dog have any places they don't like to be petted?
-Do they any bad habits/behaviors I should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Pepper

Australian Cattle Dog
6 years old, 22 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

We will go on walks in our nice neighborhood, Lone Pine, Herron Park, and Big Mountain. We will play in the fenced back yard together, whether its chasing, fetch, etc. Up for other suggestions of what owners/dogs like. There is a dog park nearby if your dog likes to play with more dogs.

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.