Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Paula J.
Paula J.
October 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Katie was great! I have a particularly shy Chihuahua mix and she did a great job making her feel at home! When I dropped her off, Pixel was hiding behind me and looked as frightened as she does in most new situations. By the time I came to pick Pixel up her tail was wagging and she was already treating the place like it was hers. I also appreciated the pictures throughout the day as ...

Katie B.
Katie B.
Anonymous U.
Anonymous U.
October 29, 2012

Katie loves Dogs and lives along the trail in Cambridge with great convenience for walking Dogs. She also has a Dog washing facility. Her Dog is very friendly with other dogs and gets along with all the dogs.

Katie B.
Katie B.
Anonymous U.
Anonymous U.
October 29, 2012

Katie makes a phenomenal pet sitter and I would definitely trust her to take care of my animals! I've seen first hand her take care of her own dog as she would a child and I know she would treat other families furry friends with the same amount of TLC. I would highly recommend her services to anyone who wants their pets to get lots of love, attention, and exercise!

Katie B.
Katie B.

About Katie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lucy's playground

I have been trying to convince my husband we need another dog so our dog can have a best friend! I finally succeeded, and more... he's agreed that it's best we serve a dual purpose! Now we can provide friends for Lucy and Bella, and help people who need a hand when they aren't able to be around for their pets! My husband and I are both Olympians so we can serve the most active ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Lucy

Mixed
4 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.