Katie & Andy R.

Katie & Andy R.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie & Andy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

44
repeat clients
127 Reviews

Tina T.
Tina T.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great first experience with Katie and Andy! We were very nervous about leaving our Bailey for a week with someone new as his previous sitter is no longer available. From our first visit with Katie and Andy, they were so thorough and genuinely interested in learning about Bailey and his needs. They took the time to ask a lot of questions and tell us what Bailey's stay would be like. Bailey warmed ...

Katie & Andy R.
Katie & Andy R.
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Repeat visit. Ted loves coming here!

Katie & Andy R.
Katie & Andy R.
Hana G.
Hana G.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie & Andy are so awesome. Another stay that went well as usual :)

Katie & Andy R.
Katie & Andy R.

About Katie & Andy

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Puppy Retreat on a Quiet Street!

Welcome to K&A Boarding! Hi, my name is Katie. Ever since I was a child, we always had a house full of animals. I've been responsible for caring for dogs and cats since I was ten years old. I'm a recent graduate of Western Kentucky University and moved back to the St. Louis area. In college, I graduated with a degree in photojournalism. My two passions are photography, and taking care of animals- so you ...

What Katie & Andy would like to know about your dog

Andy and I just love dogs: big, small, and everything in between! We have no preferences when it comes to breeds. We just ask that your dog is spayed or neutered and updated on their vaccinations. Before boarding, we would like to know their daily routine, feeding times, behavior around other dogs, any medications, and any other details you feel are necessary so we can provide the best care possible for your furry friend.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katie & Andy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Katie & Andy's Pets

Waffles

Cat
4 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Katie & Andy watches your pet

My boyfriend and I live at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac. We love taking morning and evening walks around the neighborhood. We also have a nice sized lawn where we can play fetch, tug of war, or just enjoy lying in the grass. Our yard is unfenced, but we do have a heavy duty 50-foot line we use when we are outside to ensure your dog is safe.

In Katie & Andy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie & Andy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.