(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kati can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kati's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Ian S.
Ian S.
Jun 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Kati was awesome. Daily pics, and our dogs really got along. She is clearly attentive and worth every penny for the peace of mind!

Kati C.
Sonia M.
Sonia M.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Kati was great as always. She sent me lots of pictures and I can tell Paws got lots of extra love and attention. Piña and Paws are great buddies and we have already made arrangements for another stay in a few weeks.

Kati C.
Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Sep 26, 2018

Kati watched my very scared, large breed boy earlier this year and did a great job! She and her sweet dog made him feel so welcome in her home that he completely warmed up over the two weeks that she had him. He gave Kati tail wags and allowed pets, which is behavior that he only ever shows with me. I got at least daily updates and cute pictures of the dogs and 12/10 ...

Kati C.

About Kati

20
years of experience
  • Austin Pets Alive! Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Can't wait to meet your furbaby!

I love dogs of all breeds and sizes! My family has had dogs my whole life and I currently have one of my own. I know how much you love your pet, but schedules can get busy, so it’s best to plan ahead – that’s where I come in. If you need me to watch your dog when you're out of town, I would be happy to help!

My life revolves around my dog's ...

What Kati would like to know about your dog

As long as your dog is friendly with other dogs, I wouldn't anticipate any problems. I like to jog so if your dog likes to run on a leash, I'd love to be his or her running buddy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kati's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kati's Pets

Piña

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
9 years old, 30 lbs.

When Kati watches your pet

My apartment has a dog exercise area (think large yard) which I take my dog to three times a day (morning, afternoon, and night) and will keep this same schedule unless you prefer otherwise.

In Kati's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kati's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.