Kathy P.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kathy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kathy's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Kathy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Phillip K.
Phillip K.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent job by Kathy love her and her husband great people

Kathy P.
Jane H.
Jane H.
Jan 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Kathy and Bob took Ender and Gibbs right in to their home like they were part of the family. Their location is very similar to where we live, with an outside space that is great for running around and chasing things, so my guys felt right at home. Kathy has years and years of experience and is very comfortable with all kinds of dogs. I will definitely use them again whenever we need a sitter.

Kathy P.
Melissa N.
Melissa N.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathy and her husband were great. My girl seems to have had a good time. I highly recommend!

Kathy P.

About Kathy

25
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

A Caring Pet Sitting Professional

Caring for You, Your Pets and Your Home.

Insured and Bonded, I offer an array of services, tailored to you and your pets needs, specializing in pet sitting services for horses, dogs, cats, birds and other small animals.

Pet Sitting: As an experienced veterinary technician and Humane Society volunteer, I provide quality care for pets in their own home, visiting one to three times a day as needed, whether a client is on vacation or ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kathy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kathy's Pets

Bo

Australian Shepherd
9 years, 11 months old, 45 lbs.

Sadie

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 6 months old, 70 lbs.

When Kathy watches your pet

Great walks to nearby Camp Mikell, playing soccer and fetch in the backyard, and lots of bones and squeaky toys in the house!

In Kathy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathy's Neighborhood

Kathy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.