Kathy J.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Nancy M.
Nancy M.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Always a pleasure leaving our babies with Kathy! Thank you for the peace of mind knowing they are well cared for!

Kathy J.
Kathy J.
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Sep 6, 2017
Verified Stay

It was such a pleasure to meet Kathy & her husband, such warm & friendly people. Webster is somewhat of a nervous nelly at times but Kathy's warmth & soothing personality was a real comfort to him. She was so attentive & seemed to enjoy Webster as much as he enjoyed her & her family.

Kathy sent lots of pictures; it was as though Webster was on a separate vacation of his own! She took ...

Kathy J.
Kathy J.
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Sep 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Kathy was so attentive and caring, her whole family too max in as their own. Wonderful resort style treatment for max, with long my walks, lake front swimming and an abundance of TLC! Can't thank you enough!

Kathy J.
Kathy J.

About Kathy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time, large yard, trails

I have cared for many dogs over the years. Several that we have rescued, and some that were lost and needed a little help until we could find their home. I work from home, so I am here most of the time. Your fur baby will get our undevided attention while they are with my husband and I. I try to replicate their activities while they are here. From play habits, eating schedule, naps and ...

What Kathy would like to know about your dog

Level of exercise needed, feeding schedule, special diets, potty schedule, location of sleep, and sleep schedule. Any good or bad habits, and any other details you would like to share with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Kathy's Pets

Finley

Border Collie
5 years, 7 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Kathy watches your pet

Neighborhood walking trail through the woods. I have a large basket of toys from squeaky toys, balls, tug toys, frisbees etc..

In Kathy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kathy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.