Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathy can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Taylar M.
Taylar M.
April 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Kathy exceeded our expectations of a dog sitter! She was so kind and loving! She sent many pictures and even made our little girl an outfit. We will definitely be using her again she was fantastic!

Kathy G.
Kathy G.
Carleen and Daniel G.
Carleen and Daniel G.
March 8, 2017

I have known Kathy for over 10 years. She would make any dog feel comfortable in her home because she interacts great with our dogs every time she comes to visit. She is nurturing, interactive, energetic, caring and is always friendly. I would not give a second thought to having her care for our two dogs any time we go out of town knowing that they would be in the best possible care.

Kathy G.
Kathy G.
Debbie G.
Debbie G.
March 7, 2017

Kathy G....kind, patient, loving, energetic, committed to excellence...some discriptions of this wonderful person. She has taken great care of her own dogs and I would trust her with my beloved family pet in a heartbeat. Meeting her for the first time will give anyone an instant feeling of confidence in her caregiver abilities.

Kathy G.
Kathy G.

About Kathy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I Treat Your Pets Like Family!!!

Being a pet lover all my life, the majority of my experience is dog related although I have had cats as pets as well. Keeping your pet active and enjoying dog walks is my goal in providing the loving care as you would. I make a verity of healthy homemade treats keeping nutrition in mind to pamper you pet. Currently I don't have a dog in my home and would love to fill my passion ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathy's Pets

Buddy

King Charles Spaniel and Papillon
10 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.