Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kathy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Vanessa L.
Vanessa L.
May 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Reliable & knowledgeable host, A++++

Kathy F.
Kathy F.
Sylvia D.
Sylvia D.
January 6, 2017
Verified Stay

While Jamie was VERY anxious during his first week with Kathy, with her patience and support, he soon adjusted and was sharing his affection with the family.
Kathy was diligent about sending photo's during his stay and made us feel Jamie was being well taken care of and loved.

I would definitely recommend Kathy.

Kathy F.
Kathy F.
Eunice S.
Eunice S.
January 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Tater had a great stay with Kathy and her family during the holidays! Kathy is always so responsive and accommodating. She is very easy to work with and I really enjoyed getting pictures of Tater from her during his stay. From the photos I could tell Tater was having a blast playing with Loki! Her family even got Tater a Christmas present which was very sweet. Tater came home after two weeks of play, exhausted ...

Kathy F.
Kathy F.

About Kathy

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Mi Casa Pooch Casa!

We are an animal loving family with a large home and backyard. Our rescue Tibetan Terrier mix loves company and is a great host! We have an amazing neighborhood to walk around and explore. I am at home most of the day so my hours are very flexible. I have 3 tween/teenage children so a family friendly dog is a must.
Your dog will have full access to the house to lounge and play ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Kathy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathy's Pets

Loki

Tibetan Terrier
2 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.