Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathy can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kathy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
74 Reviews

Mark R.
Mark R.
Jul 4, 2017
Verified Stay

I needed a sitter on short notice as I was in town for Milwaukee Brewers game. It would have been too hot to leave my dog in his crate out in the parking lot. Kathy was able to accommodate my request for doggie daycare. I will definitely use her service again and they are just terrific folks who love dogs. Also, she has her own dogs that are very mellow. So, no drama with them ...

Kathy E.
Kathy E.
Bruce M.
Bruce M.
Jun 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Kathy took care of Bix for us when our regular sitter was unavailable and we had to take a 6-day trip to wind up a house sale in another state. Also, it was over a holiday weekend, so we were grateful that Kathy was agreeable to watch Bix. She clearly loves dogs, Bix came home happy and healthy.
When I checked in with her in the middle of Bix's stay to allay my (groundless) worries ...

Kathy E.
Kathy E.
Pamela D.
Pamela D.
May 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Kathy is wonderful!! Her house is Toby's home away from home. He always has a good time when he stays with her & comes home with a smile on his face. I always recommend her to people who need someone to care for their furry babies.

Kathy E.
Kathy E.

About Kathy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Kathy's Home Away From Home

I have a three bedroom Ranch home. Partially fenced in yard. Ruby and I like to go dog parks and take walks, or just spend time together.I want to make your dog feel like they are at home. If they sleep with you, then they sleep with me. I treat them with love , like they are my own dog. My house is their home away from home.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathy's Pets


English Cocker Spaniel
11 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.