Kathy B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathy can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Kathy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

41
repeat clients
75 Reviews

Rachel V.
Rachel V.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathy was very loving to our dog! She went above and beyond with extra touches, such as labeling our dog’s food and bed. We are definitely planning to use her services again in the future.

Kathy B.
Kathy B.
Archa A.
Archa A.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We were lucky to find Kathy after our sitter had a family emergency. It was comforting to know Somkey was in good hands when we were away for 5 days. A big thanks to Kathy, Chrissy and Peanut.

Kathy B.
Kathy B.
Colette P.
Colette P.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

My Sassy girl did great with Ms Kathy..I will be using her again real soon. I especially loved the fact that she invited me over to have a look at her setup days before I had to leave, so that I could be assured she provided a safe and clean doggy daycare. I recommend Rover.com to any and everyone, not only is it affordable but the folks seem real nice.
Thanks bunches Ms Kathy!!!

Kathy B.
Kathy B.

About Kathy

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Big or small we love them all!

Why settle just for an amateur when you can have a professional?

I am a Professional pet sitter, I have been in business for over 15 years, Safe & Secure Pet Services. I have excellent references and over 20 years of experience.

I specialize in toy breeds, special needs, and seniors. I will always always have room for a yorkie or chihuahua... We love them all small, medium and large...

We live in a large ...

What Kathy would like to know about your dog

Basic information, temperament, feeding schedule, and typical routine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kathy's Pets

Peanut

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Kathy watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Dog friendly neighborhood with walking paths and two parks very close by

Time I'll spend with your dog
Chrissy is home all day. I work 6 hours a day. We are home bodies...

In Kathy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.