Kathryne L.

Kathryne L.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Mar 21, 2017
Verified Stay

We love Kathryne! She took amazing care of Chase and we have already booked her for another stay!

Kathryne L.
Kathryne L.

About Kathryne

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggies help my heart grow!

I had a Scottish terrier who was my best friend. I visit my sister and walk her Baylee. I grew up with Labradors and bloodhounds. I've fostered labradors and puppy's I love animals of all kinds. I work as a personal trainer so I have a lot of breaks through out the day, so I'd be able to take dogs out at random times during the day. I really would love to get a dog ...

What Kathryne would like to know about your dog

I can't have slumber parties with pit bulls. Because of breed restrictions at my apartments. But I'd be happy to entertain them any other way.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kathryne watches your pet

I live in the Springwoods village area so there are so many trails for us to explore, and we have a dog park! Tug of war, dance parties, fetch, runs or walks.

Kathryne's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.