Kathryn W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathryn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kathryn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Ryan A.
Ryan A.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathryn rocks! Nice person and a great sitter!

Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.
Siga M.
Siga M.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathryn and her family are so kind! We received pictures daily and she answered texts right away. I would definitely use her again.

Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.
Carly S.
Carly S.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathryn was fabulous with my Charlie, and he is not a low energy pup. She made him feel at home and he was very tired when I picked him up (which means he had a blast). Thank you so so much

Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.

About Kathryn

32
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - lots of attention!

Hello! I'm looking forward to caring for your dog and providing him or her plenty of attention and affection. I have owned dogs most of my life from a 35 pound cocker spaniel-lab mix to a 90 pound lab mix. I will give your dog lots of attention with petting, walking, outside time, and just spending time with him or her. I am a stay-at-home-mom so I'll be able to care for your dog throughout ...

What Kathryn would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know everything about your dog! Where does he/she prefer to sleep? What does he/she like to do? What's your dog's typical schedule for eating, pottying, walking, sleeping? Does your dog bark a lot or is he/she quiet? Does he/she like to jump up on you to greet you? Is your dog housebroken? Can your dog be left alone in the house or does he/she need a his/her crate if I go out for short periods of time?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Kathryn watches your pet

I live on a rural road near town so we'll take walks right by horses, cows, chickens, and down shaded, oak-lined streets. I'll take your dog on a run if you think he or she would prefer that. We have a great yard for playing catch or running around or just relaxing in the fenced in backyard. My boys will enjoy playing with your dog, giving lots of hugs, petting and attention as well.

In Kathryn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kathryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.