Kathryn W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathryn can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kathryn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

52
repeat clients
83 Reviews

Laura L.
Laura L.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

We always feel comfortable leaving Duke and Buster with Kathryn and her family. They take great care of them and provide a loving atmosphere.
She treats them as if they were her own.

Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathryn and her family were wonderful! This is the first time we’ve used Rover for an overnight stay and it was great. We got daily updates with pictures. Kathryn was super responsive and made sure the pups had a great visit! She also did well with my senior dog who is on lots of meds and is blind. Definitely recommend using Kathryn.

Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.
Paul N.
Paul N.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm so thankful for Kathryn and her family. They've been such a tremendous blessing in my life, doing such a great job taking care of my dog!

Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.

About Kathryn

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time- fenced yard

I have had lots of diffrent types of dogs growing up. We currently have a high energy mixed breed dog that gets lots of love, attention and exercise. I stay home with my 2 children so there is someone around most of the time to make sure your dog is getting everything that they need.

There will be at least one walk a day, and lots of playing and attention. We have a fenced in ...

What Kathryn would like to know about your dog

My hours for drop off/pick up are 8am to 8pm. I need to know drop off and pick up time at time of booking.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathryn's Pets

Toby

Jack Russell Terrier
7 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Kathryn watches your pet

The dogs will get up to 2 walks a day, and lots of play time!

In Kathryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.