Kathryn W.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathryn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kathryn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Helena B.
Helena B.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathryn sent constant updates, she spoiled Bailey, and Bailey was so happy when I picked her up!

Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.
Victoria V.
Victoria V.
May 16, 2018

Kathryn is a very compassionate and caring person. From day 1 it was as though my Boston terrier whose name is Merry Christmas and her were the best of friends.

Kathryn respected my wishes to not have Merry meet and greet with other dogs as Merry can get snippy sometimes.

A tired dog is a happy dog- or rather lazy- My girl would be all tuckered out and happy as clam when she came home ...

Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.

About Kathryn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Certified pet expert and dog lover

I've been around dogs all my life, my mom was a breeder and I was the manager/pet expert at pet valu for 4 years. I am knowledgeable in nail trimming, bathing, allergy expert etc. Flexible availability! I will do my best to work with what is best for you :) walks, cuddles and frequent potty breaks are all guaranteed with my care. As well if you have any worries or questions about your dogs General ...

What Kathryn would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the temperament of the fur guest before they arrive at my home as I do have a little one at home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kathryn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Kathryn watches your pet

Dog parks, hiking trails, doggy dream come true!

In Kathryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kathryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.