Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathryn can host 1 dog per night.
Kathryn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kathryn's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Clare D.
Clare D.
Dec 14, 2018

Kathryn is not only an amazing, caring, reliable and professional person, she is also a BIG animal lover with full devotion to her own pets, especially her adorable Labrador, Ripley. Come rain or shine Kathryn will be out braving the elements, twice a day, walking Ripley for miles. She has been there for family and friends in need when they were not able to walk their own dogs. I can say with full confidence, that ...

Kathryn T.
Margaret K.
Margaret K.
Dec 13, 2018

I have known Kathryn for over 30 years. She is a kind and considerate person. She loves animals and makes sure that her own pets are healthy. She lives in rural area Derbyshire, which is ideal for dog walking. She enjoys being outdoors; walks her own dog regularly and sometimes looks after her parent's dog. She has the time now her that children are grown up, to spend more time with her dog and take ...

Kathryn T.

About Kathryn

45
years of experience

Flexible, caring, energetic & fun!

I have been around dogs (and cats) all my life. I have a beautiful black Labrador of my own (and three adorable, slightly quirky cats). I currently walk 2 dogs for a local lady when she is unable to take them herself and make sure that the hour they spend with me not only provides their required exercise but is also fun with toys and ball throwing and we visit different places to keep life ...

What Kathryn would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, but it would be helpful to know of any issues of behaviour or temperament - likes and dislikes that I will need to adapt to, although I would expect owners would want me to give me full details of their lovely dogs.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kathryn's Pets

Ripley

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 1 mo. old, 64 lbs.

When Kathryn watches your pet

I will make sure that the walks are safe and I am not walking more than three dogs at any one time ( that would include my own dog where appropriate). I would make sure walks were varied - full of moorland, woodland, parkland and water ( for the pooches that love to swim!). We would enjoy ball play and frisbee

In Kathryn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kathryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.