Kathryn M.

Kathryn M.

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathryn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kathryn

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Yoga pupil wants to spoil your pup!

At 8 years old my family adopted our first dog, Fritz, a German name for our German Dachshund! He was my first love.

I began house sitting in high school and many of my clients also had dogs that I would concurrently care for. These dogs ranged from tiny 5 lb terriers to 110 lb golden retrievers. I also often babysat for families with one or more dogs in their homes.

Fast-forward to the present ...

What Kathryn would like to know about your dog

How well does your dog get along with other dogs?

How long have you been together?

Does you dog have any allergies or fears?

What commands does your dog know?

What is their favorite game or toy?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathryn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kathryn's Pets

Bruce

Boxer
4 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Logan

Boxer and St. Bernard
3 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Kathryn watches your pet

There are many places we take our dogs that I would love to introduce to your dog!
-We'll walk around our gated apartment complex
-Visit the double gated off leash dog park in our apartment complex
-We'll visit the Mary Moore Searight Metropolitan Off Leash Dog Park which is less than 10 minutes from our home
-If your dog is up for it, we have a dog washing station just outside our front door where we can take a bath if we get dirty on our adventures
-We also have plenty of tennis balls, Frisbees, and Kong toys at our house in case of rain or bad weather

In Kathryn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kathryn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.