Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathryn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Morgan L.
Morgan L.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathryn is my go-to dog sitter! Aussie is treated like family and I get daily picture updates of my little doghter❤️ Thank you so much Kathryn!

Kathryn M.
Awww! Thanks. ?? Love Aussie she’s such a spunky seeet girl.
Kathryn M.
Michelle A.
Michelle A.
May 8, 2018

Kathryn is a caring and capable vet tech in training, so she can medicate your pet while you're away. She is reliable, friendly, and enthusiastic.

Kathryn M.
Kathryn M.
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Apr 15, 2018

Kathryn has been house sitting for me for two years now. She is so great and reliable. She walks my dog in the afternoon during her lunch break and then again at night. She sends me photos all day and I can really trust her to take care of my Bella. As always she is my go to sitter!!

Kathryn M.
Kathryn M.

About Kathryn

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • K9JL Donor

Vet tech ❤️

I'm a veterinary technician student who has 10+ years of experience with dogs, cats and small mammals. Treating your loving 4 legged family members as if they were mine. Lots of snuggles and cuddles. I have a huge fenced in yard with lots of balls and Frisbee. They are allowed on all my furniture.

I have been working with dogs for about 10 years. I am also a veterinary technician student, I do work about ...

What Kathryn would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences here! ❤ I would like to know how they are with cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kathryn's Pets

Zhu Zhu

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 8 mo. old, 38 lbs.

Foster

Australian Shepherd
6 years, 8 mo. old, 42 lbs.

Minerva

Cat
2 years, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Kathryn watches your pet

Walks. Play ball in the backyard. I also have lots of toys in the house. And of course lots of snuggles. I also offer a complimentary nail trim and bath. :)

In Kathryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kathryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.