Kathryn M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathryn can host 1 dog per night.
Kathryn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kathryn's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

12
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Nate W.
Nate W.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Kathryn was great! Kept me updated during my dogs whole stay and was super accommodating, I'd highly recommend her!

Thank you Nate! Skye was such a sweetie, we had a great time with her!
Kathryn M.
Lori A.
Lori A.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

We would definitely use Kathryn again!! She sent us texts and pictures of Max while we were away. He seemed to fit right in with her family too!!

Thank you Lori! We really enjoyed having Max stay with us!
Kathryn M.
Patricia T.
Patricia T.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Kathryn was wonderful with Dobby. She kept us informed of Dobby’s activity and made Dobby feel right at home. I would definitely use Kathryn again.

Hi Patricia, Thank you for your great review! We loved having Dobby stay with us and hope to host her ...
Kathryn M.

About Kathryn

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home to watch your dog

We have just recently moved to CT from Mass where we dog sat regularly and developed many great relationships with dogs and their owners! We have been dog sitting through Rover for over three years now and we love it. Dogs are such a great addition to the family and you want to make sure they are being well cared for when you are not around. We always pay extra attention to our pets and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Kathryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kathryn watches your pet

In Kathryn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kathryn's Neighborhood

Kathryn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.