Kathryn H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathryn can host 1 dog per night.
Kathryn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kathryn's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathryn and her family are awesome! King loves them!! They treat him like one of their own family members (especially her daughter ?). Kathryn takes excellent care of our Kingzie!! We will definitely continue to book with her in the future!! Thanks Kathryn!!

Kathryn H.
Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathryn was the best! She was loving, kind, and very friendly to me as well as to King. What a fantastic sitter!! She kept me constantly updated with text messages and pictures. He loved staying with Ms. Kathryn so much that he didn't seem to be concerned about me leaving when I dropped him off. When we came to pick King up he was very happy and playful. He was still trying to get play ...

Kathryn H.
Carolyn H.
Carolyn H.
Sep 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Kathryn took excellent care of our dog Hannah. She is a caring provider with a loving family who treated Hannah like one of theirs. Hannah got along great with their dog Louie. Kathryn sent us daily updates and pictures of Hannah and Louie walking and Hannah cuddled up with their daughter. Especially with her being in our neighborhood, we will certainly book with Kathryn again.

Kathryn H.

About Kathryn

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A caring dog lover

I have been a dog owner for almost 6 years and my dog is like another child. Besides raising our own dog since he was 6 weeks, I have watched many different breeds of dogs from dachshunds to mastiffs. I have experience with dogs who have anxiety and I am patient and caring. When I started college I was going to be a veterinarian; I fell in love with psychology and switched my major, but ...

About Kathryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathryn's Pets


8 years old, 60 lbs.

When Kathryn watches your pet

In Kathryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kathryn's Neighborhood

Kathryn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.