Kathryn B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sophie G.
Sophie G.
Mar 29, 2018

My mother is a wonderful caregiver to people and animals. She has taken care of dogs, including mine, and horses with the utmost attention and compassion. She's a very active person and enjoys walking and the outdoors! Your pet will be in very capable and dependable hands!

Kathryn B.
Kathryn B.

About Kathryn

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover!

I like being around animals and have taken care of horses and dogs for years. I have extensive experience with all sizes of pets. I enjoy walking and moderate exercise on a daily basis. I am recently retired so my availability includes weekdays and evenings in addition to weekends. I am an active and healthy adult and look forward to supplementing my retirement income with pet sitting and pet walks. My devotion has always been ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Kathryn watches your pet

Kathryn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.