Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathryn can host 1 dog per night.
Kathryn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Wonjun L.
Wonjun L.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathryn was a great sitter! She was very accommodating to all our needs, she sent frequent updates with pictures, and most importantly, it was clear that our dog had a really great with her and her dog!

Kathryn A.
Kathryn A.
Allison S.
Allison S.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathryn took excellent care of my dog. She was easy to communicate with and sent updates and pictures. He came home happy and tired from having so much fun and playing with her dog. I will definitely book with Kathryn again.

Kathryn A.
Kathryn A.
Danielle E.
Danielle E.
Jul 11, 2018

Very excited that Kathryn decided to become a Rover sitter. I am certain your furry friends will have a fabulous time with her. She has a fun, friendly fur baby, Bran, for them to play with, too. Let your pups vaca while you’re away, and be prepared for many cute pics and memories made.

Kathryn A.
Kathryn A.

About Kathryn

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home - large fenced in ya

Hello, my fiance and I have a very friendly, one and a half year old schnauzer mix that loves to play with other pups! He would love to have your doggo over for a sleepover! They can tucker themselves out in the backyard and we go for long walks around Cornelia Fort Airpark! When we're not outside, all the dogs and the people generally hang out in the finished basement together, play with toys, and ...

About Kathryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathryn's Pets

Bran

Miniature Fox Terrier, Miniature Schnauzer, and Wire Fox Terrier
1 year, 8 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Kathryn watches your pet

In Kathryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kathryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.