Kathleen S.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathleen can host 1 dog per night.
Kathleen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Christina H.
Christina H.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience!! We would definitely book again!

Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.
Lana G.
Lana G.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathleen is responsible, trustworthy, and she truly loves dogs because she has her own 2 rescue dogs. She took good care of our dog Athos. Athos came home happy and healthy. She sent updates and video. We'll board our dog with her again. Thank you, Kathleen.

Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.
Danika P.
Danika P.
Aug 11, 2018

Kathleen dog sat for me for the weekend and while she was talking care of him she sent me updates and pictures of how he was doing. My dog loved her dog!! Defiantly would be the first person I would ask to dog sit again.

Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.

About Kathleen

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog

Hello! My name is Kathleen and I am studying to be a Veterinary Assistant! I got my first dog last year from the SPCA and then months later I added a puppy to my little family! My dogs are two and one years old plus around 30lbs. I do have a job but just looking around for a little more experience with dogs as well as time permitting. I have dogsat before in my home ...

What Kathleen would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the weight of the dog, if the dog is potty trained and any signs of aggression.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathleen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kathleen's Pets

Alma

Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 26 lbs.

Wendy

Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Kathleen watches your pet

I will go on walks along the sidewalk or grass with about a mile in. We will run together, play fetch and enjoy the outdoors. On a laid back day we can chill out and cuddle up on the couch together.

In Kathleen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kathleen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.