Kathleen N.

Kathleen N.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathleen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Beret K.
Beret K.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Picked up my pup from Kathleen last night and another great visit is in the books! Kathleen has wonderful energy and is such a thoughtful and loving caretaker. I completely trust her with Pinto and am so lucky we found her!!

Kathleen N.
Kathleen N.
Carrie H.
Carrie H.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathleen is so fun and energetic! Lemon was an easygoing pal, and Tallulah had a great time with them. Will definitely stay again!!

Kathleen N.
Kathleen N.
Todd N.
Todd N.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathleen was great. She got our dog to eat and he seems happy

Kathleen N.
Kathleen N.

About Kathleen

50
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

dog owner/lover all my life!

Hi! Thanks for finding me! I ljust bought the most wonderful home! We are a couple minutes from darling downtown old Renton, but still in Seattle...We sit a half-acre lot, on a lovely street, and Lizlemon and I are over the moon!!!! We have a big yard, only partially fenced, lots of nature to explore! We can walk to trails close by or along my beautiful street. We have a wonderful dog walking neighborhood- ...

What Kathleen would like to know about your dog

Details about wether they will “mark” in unfamiliar places, in which case I will want a doggy diaper approval, and any concerns about their diet!! Anything special your pups like or any fears... just help me love and care for your fur baby the best I can!! ♥️??

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kathleen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathleen's Pets

Lizlemon

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 4 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Kathleen watches your pet

We will take walks, we will play, we will adventure, we will have treats if your parents say so, we will be happy!!

In Kathleen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathleen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.