Kathleen M.

Kathleen M.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathleen can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kathleen can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Val had a wonderful repeat stay with Kathleen while I was traveling for over a week. Kathleen kept me updated on how Val was doing, especially on 4th of July (Val is not a fan of fireworks), so I had no worries that she was in good hands. Thanks a million!

Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
Charles S.
Charles S.
Aug 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Gordon and Trouble has great time! It makes us feel so much better to know the boys are being taken care of while we are traveling. I would totally recommend Kathleen as a sitter!

Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
Kris N.
Kris N.
Mar 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Beanie and Daisy enjoyed their weekend stay with Kathleen and Leo. Thanks again!

Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.

About Kathleen

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Loving teacher at your service!

Hello, I am Kathleen. I am currently a school teacher and I can be home by 3:30pm every afternoon. We will walk and play with your pups every day, as well as make sure they are taken out to go potty. I am home during the day throughout the summer. I am one of the pet sitters who has undergone advanced screening that culminated in a face-to-face in-home meeting with a home inspection.

My ...

What Kathleen would like to know about your dog

I just need to know that your pup is not aggressive and child friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathleen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.