Kathleen M.

Kathleen M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathleen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kathleen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Dana & Cecille G.
Dana & Cecille G.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlie had an excellent time with Kathleen!! He apparently watched some TV and was treated like a king! I would recommend Kathleen highly. Thank you for taking such good care of Charlie!!

Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.

About Kathleen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie playdates!

I've had dogs my whole life and have experience caring with pets of all sizes and with a variety of medical and dietary concerns, including home cooking and administering oral medications and shots. If your dog is looking to stay here with me, the apartment has its own fenced-in dog park and a station for baths, so your dog will get plenty of outdoors time and might even come home smelling great! My dog Madison ...

What Kathleen would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog or inviting them into my home, I would like to know that they are up to date on their vaccinations, that they are house-trained, what tricks and skills they know, how they handle on a leash, how they get along with other dogs, and any pressing medical or dietary concerns.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathleen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathleen's Pets

Madison

Mixed and PitBull Mix
2 years, 4 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Kathleen watches your pet

I normally take walks around my apartment complex or around your home, but I'll also head to one of the local parks or take a stroll through the downtown. If your dog has a favourite place, be sure to let me know! My apartment has a dog park and I'm also a frequent visitor of the Daffin Park dog park and I know the great spots downtown that I can bring dogs to!

In Kathleen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathleen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.