Kathleen E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathleen can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kathleen can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kathleen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kathleen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

29
repeat clients
78 Reviews

Lauren J.
Lauren J.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

It’s always the best with Kathleen! My dogs are clearly cared for when in her home & exhausted from so much fun when they return. I’d give more than five starts if I could!!

Kathleen E.
Bridget W.
Bridget W.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Kathleen is always so amazing to our pups, she treats them as her own and loves them so much during their stay. We get endless update photos and the dogs look so incredibly happy. We feel so lucky that we found her!

Kathleen E.
Bonnie M.
Bonnie M.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

We could not have asked anything more for our dog’s stay! He can be shy at first, but was right at home very quickly with Kathleen. She was great at sending lots of pictures and updating us on how he was doing and all the fun he had playing with her dogs. We so appreciate having someone care for him while we were away. We highly recommend her!!

Kathleen E.

About Kathleen

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pup-cations here!

I've been around dogs my entire life. I've had just about every size furkid, from Great Danes to mini-Chihuahua. I've enjoyed every dog I've had and cared for, the personalities are fun. You may have seen us walking all around SOCO area. I moved here recently and have really loved this dog centered city, this is the coolest place ever!!! I'm are super easy going and flexible, just communicate your furbabies needs. I enjoy photography ...

What Kathleen would like to know about your dog

it would be to all our advantage to know your dogs personality in advance.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathleen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kathleen's Pets

Lucy

Chihuahua
11 years, 3 months old, 25 lbs.

Gibbs

Spinone Italiano
2 years, 4 months old, 80 lbs.

When Kathleen watches your pet

I'm a big time walker, so wherever your fur baby wants to go or for ever how long, I'm your gal! There's a dog park not far from us as well!!!

In Kathleen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathleen's Neighborhood

Kathleen's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.