Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathi can host 1 dog per night.
Kathi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Caroline R.
Caroline R.
Jan 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Oliver had a great time at Kathi’s running around with her pup all day!! Would definitely do doggy day care with her again!

Kathi T.
Kathi T.
Annie K.
Annie K.
Apr 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Our pup had a great time! We'll continue to work with Kathi in the future. Highly recommend!

Kathi T.
Kathi T.
LeAnn H.
LeAnn H.
Dec 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Kathi is the best, we were really able to relax on our vacation in Hawaii. Received daily updates and pictures. Our flights were changed and delayed and she adjusted her times to meet our needs. Thank you Kathi

Kathi T.
Kathi T.

About Kathi

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Join us for a week or weekend.

My relaxed, dog centered home with large fenced in yard for puppy play is in convenient Madison Valley. I raise lab puppies as service dogs (one at a time) so am an experienced dog handler. Having nursed my beloved old lab through the end I am especially fond of large and older dogs. I have a raised feeding station, padded bedding and plenty of chew toys on hand to share. Working part time outside the ...

What Kathi would like to know about your dog

Any dog that stays with me should be comfortable with a cat and a puppy, since those are both primary residents in the home. I love labs, mixes and any easygoing dog. Dogs need to be current with shots. It is always helpful to know about quirks like special fears, counter surfing, slipper chewing etc so problems can be prevented.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kathi's Pets

Dee

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.