Katheryn L.

(5)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katheryn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katheryn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Katheryn's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Katheryn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Michael F.
Michael F.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Katheryn took excellent care of my dog, Zoe, while she was with her. It was such a relief to know that Zoe was not only not experience separation anxiety while I was away at work, but was instead having a delightful day filled with walks and time in the park. I would recommend Katheryn to anyone who is facing a similar situation. Their dog(s) will be in good hands!

Katheryn L.
Peter L.
Peter L.
Apr 8, 2019

Katheryn would make a wonderful dog-walker simply because she loves dogs and they respond in kind. She is also reliable and will show up when she says she will.

Katheryn L.
Jonathan F.
Jonathan F.
Mar 15, 2019

Katheryn is absolutely amazing with my 3 dogs (a Yorkie and 2 American bullies) She is very caring and responsible and all 3 of them truly adore her. I trust my dogs with her anytime I’m away from home for any extended periods of time, and have even borded them with her while away on vacation. She does an excellent job looking after them, I highly recommend her services!!!

Katheryn L.

About Katheryn

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom & animal lover!

Hello everyone! I'm a stay at home mom to our eight year old daughter and two little Chihuahua/Shih Tzu's (3&5), my husband is a well experienced framer. I figured I'd do something I love while my daughter's in school (which is anything to do with dogs!!) My daughter and I are absolutely crazy about animals. My whole life I've grown up having dogs (Shih Tzu's, Rottweilers, German Sheppards, Chihuahuas, Labradors, poodles, Australian sheppard and ...

What Katheryn would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what he/she likes and doesn't like and how they are with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Katheryn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katheryn's Pets

Lola

Chihuahua and Shih Tzu
5 years, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Rocky

Chihuahua and Shih Tzu
3 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Katheryn watches your pet

In Katheryn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Katheryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.