Katheryn B.

Katheryn B.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katheryn can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Katheryn can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Joseph S.
Joseph S.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Katheryn was the right choice for watching Pepper. Pepper tends to keep her distance from strangers but warmed up to Katheryn in no time. I was informed Pepper had a blast playing with her three dogs and had free roam of the house like she is used to home. I would not hesitate to have Katheryn watch Pepper again.

Katheryn B.
Katheryn B.
Samantha R.
Samantha R.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Katheryn was amazing!!! We felt very comfortable leaving our baby with her and felt at such ease when she would send us pictures m. Her dogs are now our dogs new best friends!!

Katheryn B.
Katheryn B.
Tracy L.
Tracy L.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very nervous to leave my puppy because he's only 10 months old and has never been with a sitter before. In no time at all Katheryn put my mind at ease and explained how my dog, Banks, would get along great with her dogs because of their ages, behaviors and sex. She is clearly very dog knowledgable and not just a pet lover. My baby felt right at home in her house and ...

Katheryn B.
Katheryn B.

About Katheryn

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced and loving Dog sitter.

Hello! My name is Katheryn and I am an Avid animal lover Here! So much that I am vegan. I am also a Miami Dade shelter Volunteer and foster parent. Proud owner of a sweet Labrador and a tiny Chihuahua.
My goal is to provide the closest thing to home to your pet and a place where they feel happy and comfortable while you are away. I know first hand how scary it is to ...

About Katheryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katheryn's Pets

Ally

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Tia

Chihuahua
9 years, 2 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Little One

Chihuahua
10 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Katheryn watches your pet

In Katheryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katheryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.