Katherine W.

Katherine W.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Chrissy M.
Chrissy M.
Aug 3, 2018

I had Katie come drop in on our dog Jack for a week while we were away visiting family and she did a terrific job. She checked on him three times a day, got him exercise, and even watered my garden while we were gone. By the time we got home, Jack was more excited to see Katie than he was to see the two of us! She did a great job handling him and ...

Katherine W.
Katherine W.

About Katherine

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I like dogs more than some people

My name is Katie and I’m a 22 year old animal lover. I grew up with only cats as pets but have quickly learned to love and appreciate our canine friends as well! I’ve dog sat for multiple friends and walked their dogs as well in the past. I recently graduated college with a BS in Biochemistry and I’m currently working full time but I will be committing 100% of my free ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

I like full sized dogs preferably (lab/retriever sized), but I have no problem with other breeds too.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.