Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
21 Reviews

Karen G.
Karen G.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We are extremely happy with Katherine T.

Katherine T.
Katherine T.
Julie F.
Julie F.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine was great to work with. Our husky hit it off with her as soon as we arrived for our initial meeting. He was with her for almost a week and she sent daily pictures so we didn’t worry about him and his happiness for even a minute. Thanks so much Katherine!

Katherine T.
Katherine T.
Jodi S.
Jodi S.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the first time I used and I had a great experience with Katherine! Our dog has a terminal illness and Katherine was willing to take her for two weeks, knowing of her precarious condition. She has a great property for dogsitting and she took excellent care of our senior dog, sending photos and updates daily, even giving us a framed collage of photos as well as some doggy cookies "to go ...

Katherine T.
Katherine T.

About Katherine

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Customized Care: Home FT- Lg Yard

Greetings pet owners! I can't wait to care for your loved ones in my warm home environment or yours. I've had dogs, cats and other pets my entire life and will keep your pet, happy, safe and secure in my care. What sets me apart from others is the ability to work with you to tailor care based on your pets needs. Outside of tummy rubs, backyard playtime, walks or fetch, I'm also available to ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

Note- Current vaccinations: Rabies, DA2PP & Bordetella are required for Boarding and Day Care at my home. Please bring them to the Meet & Greet, upload it to your profile or send a photo via Rover text. This is for your pet's safety and mine. Thank you!

Please update your pet profile with the following- the more we know the better!

Is your pet current on flea & tick medication/treatment?
Does your pet have a special diet or allergies?
Does your pet have any special needs?
Does your pet get along with other dogs/cats? (we can keep them separated if needed)
Does your dog experience separation anxiety?
Is your dog house broken/crate trained?
Does your pet do well in a car?
Is your dog neutered/spayed?
What is your pet's sleep habits and daily schedule?
Anything else I should know?

Feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Katherine's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.