Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Tyler M.
Tyler M.
January 8, 2018

Katherine has been an excellent dog sitter for my two dogs. One my pups is youthful and energetic and the other is very senior - Katherine worked with them both fantastically. After finding out about her dog watching services online, I got in touch with her. She is very reliable and responsive. I appreciated getting daily text updates with occasional pictures showing that they are all safe and sound. Katherine has been very flexible in her ...

Katherine S.
Katherine S.
James S.
James S.
December 28, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog Max is fairly shy but took to her quickly. She provided daily reports and updates with how well he was doing and took care of all of his needs while we were away. In addition she watched over our cat and made sure he was taken care of as well. This was especially nice as our cat is known to be "feisty." Katherine was great and we will definitely book her again ...

Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Devon W.
Devon W.
December 27, 2017

She was fantastic to our four cats while we were gone for the eclipse for 2 weeks. One cat had several medical issues and needed a special diet and medicine. One cat was a foster who was not friendly but wanted lap time. She was so wonderful that all of our felines were in great health and happy spirits upon our return. Bonus, she cleaned our disaster of a house that it was like coming ...

Katherine S.
Katherine S.

About Katherine

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly Sitter! Available Holidays

I am a resident of Eugene and work in an orthodontic office, as well as the hot dog cart in front of Jerry's Home Improvement. I'm 25 years old, I have cared for so many different types of animals, but most of my experience is with dogs and cats, our companion animals! I have several excellent reference and would be happy to answer more questions about myself if you have any.

Services: - Dogs, cats, exotics ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, I’m comfortable with all sizes of animals and I have experience with handling XL dogs. I would love to know if your dog has any favorite activities, is your dog crated at night or while you’re away from the home? Do they get along well with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Riley

10 months old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.