Katherine M.

Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Katherine can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Naomi P.
Naomi P.
Feb 8, 2019
Verified Stay

My puppy Nellie stayed with Katherine for day care over the week. My puppy started off shy and anxious as usual and ended the week sprinting up to her door step in excitement! She came home exhausted every night (a blessing). Nellie loved playing with her dogs, and Katherine offered good feedback on Nellie’s behavior during the days! With my dogs seal of approval, I know Nellie will be safe and happy as can ...

Katherine M.
Katherine M.
Robyn C.
Robyn C.
Jan 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Katherine took great care of my 3 Cocker Spaniels. I have one that is blind, one deaf and one that is a puppy. Katherine has dealt with dogs with disabilities before so that is the number 1 reason I chose her. My kids were taking great care of. I received pictures from Katherine over the weekend and each time all three seemed to be really enjoying themselves either with snuggling with Katherine or hanging out ...

Katherine M.
Katherine M.
Megan O.
Megan O.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I have used Katherine for multiple vacations and Brew always has a great time and comes home tired. Thank you Katherine for always taking great care of our boy!

Katherine M.
Katherine M.

About Katherine

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full time Rover sitter large yard

I have had dogs my whole life and have experience training, walking, and boarding! I also have experience with dogs who are disabled! Specifically ones who are visually impaired and have permanent leg injuries. If your dog has a disability I will make sure they get the needed attention and care that they need. Is your dog a pup? Not a problem! I have lots of experience with puppies and can help with any training ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is okay with other dogs and cats, and what commands they know along with any special needs they may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Katherine's Pets

Annie

Border Collie
11 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Warg

Chihuahua
2 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

I have a very large fenced back yard where your dog can run around and play fetch to their hearts content! There are two parks near by where your dog can enjoy walking around!

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.