Katherine L.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host 1 dog per night.
Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Katherine's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Mar 13, 2019
Verified Stay

We love having Katherine and her family watch Pudge! He has a great time and we know he gets excellent care!

Katherine L.
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine was amazing with Gunner! I could tell he felt right at home. She was so welcoming and treated him like her own. She was very loving to him and he took to her very well. I would highly recommend her and I will for sure be using her again.

Katherine L.
Robert J.
Robert J.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine was wonderful to work with us and our schedule. Our dog loved her time with Katherine!

Katherine L.

About Katherine

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Play and walk with your dog,home FT

I have an eleven year old Golden Retriever. She's kind, loving and very calm. When we had Zoey, we all trained in the family with books and dog shows like the Dog Whisper. I was also very interested in my dog's traits and likes. She loves to chew on bones and so I treat her with them after a long walk. My kids and hubby love dogs too. We've given a lot of obedience training ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

Special diet or health.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Zoey

Golden Retriever
12 years, 3 mo. old, 140 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

I have children but there's no option for me to choose under my kids' ages. Youngest is 13, and oldest is 19. We all love dogs!!

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.