Katherine L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host 1 dog per night.
Katherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Katherine

38
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover with time to play.

I've had rescue dogs my entire life and really enjoy pet sitting. I have a few families that I dog sit for on a regular basis. I have two sons, (10 & 14) that love playing with dogs also. Your pet will be well loved and cared for with us. We have a 2 year old neutered Mountain Cur. He goes everywhere with us and is a member of the family. Super friendly dog with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Ruger

3 years old, 45 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

Depending on the dog, we go to the park to walk and play. Also, since I have a big yard they enjoy playing fetch and other games at home. If allowed, I take the dogs in the truck with me when I’m going out.

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.