Katherine J.

Katherine J.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Valerie T.
Valerie T.
Jan 26, 2018

Katy has been around dogs since she was little. I've known her for over twenty years; she and I were in a 4-H dog club together where she learned to train and care for her dog at the time, Siena.

Since then, she has had experience with a variety of dog breeds and temperaments (she has trained and cared extensively for several different dogs including a Chesapeake bay retriever, a lab mix, a Westie, an ...

Katherine J.
Katherine J.

About Katherine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced House Sitter

Weekends (Fridays-Sundays) are typically most flexible for me for dog walking/pet sitting, as I work two jobs Mondays-Wednesdays, so would not be able to check on pets on those days. Thursdays are also typically more flexible as well (both mornings and evenings). I have experience house sitting for a few families for extended periods of time (2+ weeks), where I was responsible for providing their animals with lots of love, walks, and trips to ...

When Katherine watches your pet

Katherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.