Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Katherine's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Katherine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Jill M.
Jill M.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Katherine was wonderful. She took excellent care on my babies. Will definitely hire her again.

Katherine H.
Erika Z.
Erika Z.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Katherine was absolutely fantastic with Fred and Daphne! She made us feel very comfortable and confident leaving our two fur babies with her. Katherine's home is immaculate and she has a huge fenced yard! The love she has for animals is apparent. Katherine kept us up to date with photos and was a joy to work with. We will definitely ask her to look after Fred and Daphne again should the need arise. We highly ...

Katherine H.
Chris M.
Chris M.
Jun 7, 2019
Verified Stay

She was amazing! Very professional, kept me up to date with my pups stay...HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER FOR YOUR PUP or DOG!

Katherine H.

About Katherine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover. Part Of The Family.

Hi everyone, my name is Katherine! I have 10+ years of experience with dogs and cats from having my own also from watching other families little members. I love all animals and will provide a dedicated and home in order to meet your pets needs.

Three important things about me are that I am responsible, responsive, and communicative. I am also pretty fun so pictures and videos are never out of the question!

I have ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

Is your pup kennel trained? Potty trained? Good with kids? Good with other dogs? Neutered/Spayed? Any food allegories I should be aware of? Anything you feel I haven't covered that I should be aware of while your pet is in my care?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Kovu

Miniature Schnauzer and Mixed
6 years old, 20 lbs.

Axel

Mixed
4 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.