Katherine F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$54
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Katherine's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Colleen K.
Colleen K.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

I was traveling from Chicago to Jackson Hole, WY with my friend, her two boys, my two kids and our dog, Dave. We stopped at Jackson Hole and went horseback riding and visited Snow King. Sadly, Dave was not allowed at any of these activities, so I contacted Katherine I was nervous to leave Dave with someone I didn't know, but I read the previous reviews and felt good about it. Dave was in great ...

Thank you so much Colleen! Dave was a treat to have, we loved him!
Katherine F.
Christina F.
Christina F.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Katherine and CJ took excellent care of my small dog Addy when I went to Yellowstone for a camping trip. Katherine was super communicative and sent me lots of pictures during the day.

Katherine F.
Pru M.
Pru M.
Mar 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine is the best! I don't worry, while I'm away, about our older lab staying with her at all. I know she will be well looked after, and she just settles right in with the family.

Katherine F.

About Katherine

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Personal attention for your pooch!

We do not board dogs that are not neutered or spade.

I have had dogs my entire life…I don't remember ever not having a canine family member. I grew up with a Standard Poodle and 2 Golden Retrievers. In college, I found my first Black Lab, and have had them ever since. My family adopted two 9 week old puppies in March from the Star Valley shelter who are wonderful.

I have cared for a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katherine's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Katherine's Pets

Leo

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 5 months old, 55 lbs.

May

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 5 months old, 58 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katherine's Neighborhood

Katherine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.