Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Joy R.
Joy R.
Sep 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Last minute had to go out of town and the original sitter didn't show. A quick call to Katherine from the road and she took over. Never had been to my place, never met the dog, just did it. What a blessing. Highly recommended this young lady unless it's when I need her.

Katherine F.
Katherine F.
Kelsey D.
Kelsey D.
Jun 8, 2016

Kassie and I are friends from our childhood. She may like dogs more than humans. She's one of the best people, and I would 100% recommend for her to care for anyone's dog. She's the first person my family would call to take care of my family's lab, Levi (who loves Kassie just as much if not more than me). You're furry friend is in good hands with Kassie.

Katherine F.
Katherine F.
Pat F.
Pat F.
Jun 7, 2016

Katherine (Kassie) has had 2 large dogs growing up. A yellow English lab, and a Chesapeake Bay Retriever. She is great with animals. She dog sat many dogs in our neighborhood growing up & into adulthood. She is a trustworthy kind person. Anyone would be blessed to have Kassie watch their animals.

Katherine F.
Katherine F.

About Katherine

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Kind, caring, active, dog lover.

Growing up we always had dogs in the house. Being around dogs makes me happy. During the summer I would help families by watching their dogs. I would visit their dog throughout the day feeding them, walking them, letting them outside, and giving them attention. I am a very active person and LOVE to be outside as much as possible, just like dogs do! As a dog owner I would walk my dog around the ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the personality of the dog, likes/dislikes, limitations, and any behaviors the dog exhibits. I would also like to know their feeding habits and any other necessary information when taking care of the dog. I do not have any dog preferences. I enjoy all breeds and sizes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Depending on the wishes of the owner I could take the dog to a dog park, walk around my neighborhood, or go on trails. I enjoy playing catch, petting dogs, and providing attention any way I can. All of these activities depend on the dogs capabilities. I would provide companionship.

Katherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.