Katherine E.

Katherine E.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Katherine

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lifelong Dog Lover!

Hello! My name is Katherine and I'm an active college student who loves animals! I have several year's experience house sitting and caring for dogs, cats, rabbits and children. I'm comfortable exercising an active pet or sitting quietly and petting an elderly animal. My schedule is flexible and I can accommodate odd hours. Your pet comes first!
I only have one dog; Bella has been a member of the family for the last ten years ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

-Energy level
-Aggression level
-Age
-Fears

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Katherine watches your pet

I'd like to keep the dog walking local; neighborhood sidewalks and nearby parks would be a great fit. On hot days I'd be happy to set up a sprinkler or carefully use a hose to help keep the dog cool.

Katherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.