Katherine C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$42
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Katherine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Katherine's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Katherine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

76
repeat clients
156 Reviews

Meg H.
Meg H.
Aug 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Great visit while we were out of town. Our cat was well taken care of and Katherine provided prompt updates.

Katherine C.
Toby M.
Toby M.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Katherine has been great for dog walks w my regi. My dog loved her from the start, and looks forward to seeing Katherine when I’m not home. Highly recommended!

Katherine C.
Lisa R.
Lisa R.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Katherine is very upbeat and energetic. My puppy loves his visits with her.

Katherine C.

About Katherine

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor

The Perfect "Doggie Staycation"

I have been a professional pet sitter for several years, and a pet owner my entire life. I regularly visit clients in their home to take care of their pets while they are at work or out of town. My husband, Chris, works from home and takes care of any dogs staying with us. We recently moved to a house off of Roswell Rd and Windsor Pkwy, it has a fenced in backyard. Jack Bower ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

We do not have any breed preferences.
Please let us know if they have stomach issues, and can't have certain treats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Katherine's Pets

Jack Bauer

Mixed
4 years, 10 months old, 40 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

My husband and I live in a great neighborhood. We recently moved here, and are enjoying our new backyard, and fireplace. Your dog will feel so cozy and comfortable, as if she/he were at home! We are so excited about the extra space and amenities, and we know they will enjoy it too.

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katherine's Neighborhood

Katherine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.