Katherine C.

Katherine C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host 1 dog per night.
Katherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Linzy G.
Linzy G.
May 17, 2018

Katherine is an amazing and loving individual! Very responsible and always on time. Katherine is someone I would trust fully with my dogs. She has a passion for animals that is unreal.

Katherine C.
Katherine C.

About Katherine

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love to run w/ four legged friends!

Hi there! My name is Katherine, and I am a huge dog lover! I love to hike, throw tennis balls for eager pups, and cuddle on the couch! I work in the mornings so I am free in the evenings, and I would love to meet your furry family member.
I have a dog, Thea, and she is a very smart, very playful sweet girl. She is a 3 year old Australian Kelpie mix who ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

I just want to be sure that your dog is well-socialized with other dogs and other people. Other than that, I do not have any breed preferences or restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Katherine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Thea

Australian Kelpie
3 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

Thea and I love to go on walks on a trail near a golf course behind my apartment complex. Thea can play fetch all day long, so we spend most of our evenings at the dog park!

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.