Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Caitlin D.
Caitlin D.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine watched my furbaby for a whole week while I was on vacation several states away and it was a wonderful experience. She sent updates and pictures the whole trip, and my dog clearly was so happy playing with her dogs and having adventures. Highly recommend! (Although would love to keep her all to myself as she is a great pet sitter, haha)

Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Caitlin D.
Caitlin D.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog always enjoys her stay! Katherine and her husband are so friendly and their dogs are super sweet! I always feel comfortable leaving my baby with them, as she does have some separation anxiety, but she always does so well there because she gets so much attention. And Katherine always sends me tons of photos and updates so I feel comfortable the whole time knowing how everything is going!!

Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Julian O.
Julian O.
Aug 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Romeo had a great weekend stay with Katherine.

Katherine C.
Katherine C.

About Katherine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love any dog like mine.

My name is Katherine!

Thank you for taking the time to look at the services I offer. I live in Fairfax Virginia with my husband and two rescue dogs.

Rollo is a doxin dauschund mix we rescued from an adoption center. He is the love of my life and goes everywhere with me. When Rollo arrived at the adoption center he was sick and abused but now we are happy and healthy. We also get ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

How well they get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Katherine's Pets

Lola

Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Rollo

Dachshund
4 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Silvee

Cat
2 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

Walks
Dog park
Playing catch
Naps
Toys
Playing with other dogs

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.