Katherine C.

Katherine C.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Patrick C.
Patrick C.
Apr 20, 2018

Katie is the most considerate and loving person to people and animals. Loves to interact with animals to make each experience memorable. Katie is a great person that you can trust.

Katherine C.
Katherine C.

About Katherine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home most of the time, love running

I'm a caring energetic and friendly person I live in the basement of a house, easy access through the sliding glass door. I own two dogs and am watching a large dog for a friend. Animals and people feel comfortable with me, I have great communication skills, I always return missed calls or texts. I've rescued a few birds, and help my neighbor with the family of stray cats that live on his porch. My ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

NO breed preference! Name and gender, crate trained or potty trained? How well does the dog walk on a leash does the dog have a preference of collar or harness? Has the dog used a head lead before?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Maggie

Australian Cattle Dog
15 years, 9 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Marley

Rat Terrier
11 years, 8 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

Tanner park is one of my favorite places to take highly active dogs. For multiple social dogs I prefer the dog park on 7th east by liberty Park. If you're not located near there I would look up dog friendly parks near me. I often go disk golfing, so if your dog likes frisbee I love to play for hours.

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.