Katherine B.

Katherine B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

84
repeat clients
122 Reviews

Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I would NOT recommend Katherine B. to watch your fur baby. Her house was overcrowded with dogs that were locked in crates and it stunk. There was mud all over the doors, walls and floors. She did send me pictures of my pup but they were so sad. I could tell that my dog was depressed and not loved on. On the day of pickup I called 3 times before Katherine answered. Her excuse was ...

Katherine B.
Katherine B.
Deneen W.
Deneen W.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything went great as usual with Che's stays with Katherine...

Katherine B.
Katherine B.
Ed F.
Ed F.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

So very very thankful for the love and care that Katherine provides for my Clover. Katherine’s care is safe and friendly and attentive. I have been bringing Clover to Katherine’s to stay for over 4 years. I can travel with the peace of mind that my Clover is in a loving and secure home.

Katherine B.
Katherine B.

About Katherine

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie camp - safe and fun

If the thought of leaving your best friend in a kennel while you vacation is enough to make you cancel your plans, welcome! You're our kind of people! We strive for the next best thing to being home for your dog. Here, your precious four-legged dear ones will find all the comforts my own dog enjoys, including comfortable furniture and doggy beds. There are two secure six-foot fenced exercise areas. Most importantly, your pup will ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Zahara

Saluki
11 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

David

Saluki
9 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.