Katherine B.

Katherine B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Katherine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Lindsay K.
Lindsay K.
April 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine was great! My dog copper had an awesome stay at her beautiful house last weekend. We will definitely be using her again :)

Katherine B.
Katherine B.
Tim H.
Tim H.
March 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I could tell my two dogs had a good time with Katherine when I went to pick them up. They both very excitedly greeted me, but they also went right over to her for more attention and pets. My wife and I enjoyed the picture updates of the dogs relaxing around the house and out on walks. Would book with her again.

Katherine B.
Katherine B.
Dallas N.
Dallas N.
March 15, 2018
Verified Stay

So I had short notice I couldn’t keep my dog at my parents after post deployment leave and needed someone fast I could come see how she lives and her dogs and mine got along great! They had a blast together and I always got updates and pictures on how my dog was doing. I will definitely use her again if I have to come home and visit.

Katherine B.
Katherine B.

About Katherine

44
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Camp for your buddy! Fenced Yard

Your buddy will be one of the pack. I have had dogs and horses since I was 6. I have fostered over 40 fox hound puppies, (not all at once) Usually 3-4 at a time. I live on a farm with a large fenced pen. I work from home most days and usually take my Boykin with me when I am out. Your buddy will have plenty of playtime and two daily walks. My dog ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

What is their socialization and temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katherine's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Hester

Boykin Spaniel
2 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.