Katharine T.

Katharine T.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katharine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Katharine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Christian E.
Christian E.
March 14, 2018
Verified Stay

As usual, great.

Katharine T.
Katharine T.
Richard S.
Richard S.
March 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Roxanne seemed very happy with her stay with Katherine and her dog Bernie. Very good experience and will use her again

Katharine T.
Katharine T.
Tim P.
Tim P.
March 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Katharine was great, Harper can't wait to go back.

Katharine T.
Katharine T.

About Katharine

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will play with dogs in large yard!

I want you to feel completely safe and comfortable leaving your dog with me so that you can go enjoy whatever you're leaving for! As a pet parent myself, I know how important it is to know that my best friend is having a fun time. I've been taking care of dogs for 7 years at nearly all points in their life. I have my own large dog, but have also helped to foster pets ...

What Katharine would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, I love all the dogs! But I do like to several things about them before their stay. Temperament, energy level, how they'll react to an active household, if they're alright with (calm) teenagers, if they get along with my dog (which almost always is the case, my dog is very laid back), and how far along they are in their training is very important. Knowing that your dog is "bad" in any of these areas doesn't mean that they can't stay, it just means that we have to work out how they'll stay so that your dog and everyone involved can be safe and happy with the arrangement.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katharine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katharine's Pets


Bernese Mountain Dog
7 years, 4 mo. old, 116 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.