Katharine & Jeremy S.

Katharine & Jeremy S.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katharine & Jeremy can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Katharine & Jeremy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

170
repeat clients
281 Reviews

Dawn B.
Dawn B.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs had a great stay! Katharine was about sending pictures and videos. I would book again!

Katharine & Jeremy S.
Katharine & Jeremy S.
Wen W.
Wen W.
Jun 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Took excellent care of our dog. Highly recommend them

Katharine & Jeremy S.
Katharine & Jeremy S.
Jenny C.
Jenny C.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Harley and Kismet had a wonderful time while staying with Katharine & Jeremy. They are super sweet people and you can tell that they truly love the animals in their care. I really appreciated and enjoyed the videos, pics, and texts they sent us while our boys stayed with them. I am SO GLAD we found K&J. We will definitely be booking with them again. <3

Katharine & Jeremy S.
Katharine & Jeremy S.

About Katharine & Jeremy

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Dog People!

We are definitely dog people. Our house is always alive with canine guests and we wouldn't want it any other way!
We've been hosting dogs in our home for almost six years, and have had all different breeds, sizes, personalities, and ages (as you can see from our pictures). My husband Jeremy retired from the military to finish his history and political science degrees at UAH. The Dog People is my full time career, which ...

What Katharine & Jeremy would like to know about your dog

*Is your pup up to date on all vaccinations, housebroken, and friendly with other dogs?
*Is your male dog neutered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katharine & Jeremy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katharine & Jeremy's Pets

Annie

Golden Retriever
10 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Charlie

Boxer
4 years, 4 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Katharine & Jeremy watches your pet

We often take our guests on evening strolls through the neighborhood after dinner.

In Katharine & Jeremy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katharine & Jeremy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.