Services

Dog Boarding

£30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kath can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kath can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kath's Photos

Reviews

3
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Gina O.
Gina O.
Mar 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Juno was well looked after and thank you for the updates and photos.

Thanks for your review. She was a pleasure to have 🙂
Kath T.
Turid M.
Turid M.
Feb 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Thankyou Kath for looking after Peggy so well, and for your flexibility around drop off and pic up. Thanks for all the pics and updates too, we were really grateful. She had a lovely time with you! I'd very happily leave her with you again. Thanks!

Kath T.
Gary A.
Gary A.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Angus had a great time. Thanks again Kath. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Thanks for your great review. Kath
Kath T.

About Kath

40
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training

Waggy Days with Kath

I love dogs (in fact all animals) and have owned dogs, horses, rabbits and hamsters, and walked dogs since I was a child. I offer a friendly family home with 90ft garden, for dogs to board. I love to walk the dogs in the park or on the South Downs, which is accessible from my back gate. It's a well known fact today that exercise is a key ingredient in the health and balance of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kath's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kath's Pets

Henna

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Maisie

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Raven

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Kath watches your pet

Walks on the Downs. Fun in the park. Walks in shaded paths when weather is hot or wet. Cuddles with the family. Playing in the large garden.

In Kath's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kath's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.