Kateryna G.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kateryna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kateryna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kateryna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Deanne R.
Deanne R.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Kateryna was great. Very prompt and great followup with details of the walk.

Kateryna G.
Teresa L.
Teresa L.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Kateryna did a wonderful job with our dog on our wedding weekend. A++ for Kateryna!

Kateryna G.
Britta M.
Britta M.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kateryna has been walking our dog Ellie, a labradoodle for a few weeks now. I find her very friendly, flexible and reliable. She is great at taking and posting photos. I highly recommend her!

Kateryna G.

About Kateryna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Great back yard !

I have been a dog owner my whole life. When I was younger and lived with my parents we had always owned small dogs, it all changed for me when I met my future husband. He owned a Great Dane. Now we are parents to a 3year old Molly, whom we adopted a year a ago. Now a little bit of what your dog can expect while staying with us. We have a house in ...

What Kateryna would like to know about your dog

The only thing that is important for me is that the dog I'm sitting is friendly for obvious reasons (Molly and I also have a 5year old boy) Also if it's a large dog I need to know if he/she behaves on walks. (I'm not big and strong so I won't be able to hold on if the dog pulls)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kateryna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kateryna's Pets

Molly

Bouvier des Flandres and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kateryna watches your pet

Some of the beloved backyard activities that your dog will be introduced to are: chasing squirrels/birds, chewing toys, sticks, and tennis balls that are strategically layed out for humans to trip on, and periodically barking at the neighbour's dog Bear.

In Kateryna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kateryna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.